• Kateri A. Broerman
    Director of Mental Health Services - Hamilton County
  • Kim Carrier
    CEO Assistant/Administrative Coordinator
  • Heather Cokl
    Associate VP Addiction Services - Clermont County
  • Cindi Crew
    Director of Integrated Counseling Services
  • Ron Cropper
    Director of Development
  • Debbie DeMarcus
    VP ACT and Supported Housing, Hamilton County
  • Jennifer K. Dorschug
    Associate VP Mental Health Services, Clermont County
  • Tim Farfsing
    Associate Director of Facilities
  • Michael R. Lyons
    Associate Director of Health Information Management
  • Lloyd Mason
    Director of Information Technology
  • Tracey Meininger
    Director of Billing/Revenue Cycle Management
  • Dawn Michaels
    Community Relations Manager
  • Penny Middaugh
    Associate VP of Behavioral Health Services
  • Katherine J. Schmidt, MD
    Medical Director
  • Kelly A. Smith-Trondle
    Director of Employment & Recovery Services
  • Anna Stark
    Director of School Based & N. KY Services
  • Joyce Weddle
    Director of Vocational Services

Board of Directors

  • George Wright
    Board Chair
  • Susan Scherer
    Vice Chair
  • Stacy Lynch
  • Elizabeth Jukic
  • Angela Barber-Joiner
  • Richard Boydston
  • Ashley Caldwell
  • Olivia Greer
  • Nick Hahn
  • Steve Harlamert
    Member at Large
  • Grant Hesser
  • Fred Heyse
  • Patti Jacobs
  • Colleen Lindholz
  • Zeeshan Pasha, MD
  • Jamie Ramsey
  • Laurie Roessler
  • Janeen Sharpshair
  • Dr. James Thomas
  • Gloria Walker